Let It Grow

No Shave November

LKT Towson University

no-shave-november-logo

Please consider contributing to my son Mark Burchick’s American Cancer Society campaign:

Hello friends!  About a week late to posting this, but this year, I will be participating in No Shave November in a totally crazy way.  The American Cancer Society provides an infrastructure for donations in honor of No Shave November.  Through their website, I will be producing a film based off of a facial hair that you vote for!  The money that you donate allows you to vote for the character’s facial hair, which I will portray.  Please watch my pitch below and then follow the donate link to support my campaign and to support cancer research!  The next best thing you can do to help is to re-share and to re-post this video.  Let’s make it viral!  Thanks for your support!

http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR?px=26780771&fr_id=68962&pg=personal